Introducing SM new boygroup - Exo (K/M) | My Station

Introducing SM new boygroup - Exo (K/M)

EXO (Hangul: 엑소) is a twelve-member Chinese-South Korean boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoted in South Korea and China, respectively. Their debuts will be released in China and Korea simultaneously. (cr:wiki)

Added some extra photos at the end...
Hope everyone can recognise them ^^
I see potential in them!

cr: photos and song not owned by me.