JONGHYUN 종현 '빛이 나 (Shinin’)' MV | My Station

JONGHYUN 종현 '빛이 나 (Shinin’)' MV

JONGHYUN's "Poet | Artist" has been released.
Listen on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music

01 빛이 나 (Shinin’)
02 환상통 (Only One You Need)
03 와플 (#Hashtag)
04 기름때 (Grease)
05 Take The Dive
06 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)
07 Rewind
08 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)
09 어떤 기분이 들까 (I’m So Curious)
10 Sentimental
11 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Before Our Spring)

JONGHYUN 종현 '빛이 나 (Shinin’)' MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment

File: ./data/tpl/template_music_play.php can not be write!